THANKS FOR 100 FOLLOWERS !!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3669.JPG
I havn't even really been doing much lately on steem , i have thousands of photos that need to be uploaded but its fucked sorting threw them.,

I just been speaking my mind, something that we all should do, cos at the end of the day who gives a fuck what someone thinks, you dont wana pretend to be someone your not, because then you never get to experience who you are ..!IMG_3664.jpg

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." dr seuss.. one my fav quotes

Sure you might loose some friends along the way , but you will gain many more , respect is a 2 way street and never respect someone who dosn't respect you back , stand up for what you believe in , but be open to discussion and the thought that you may be wrong, dont argue with a idiot because even if you win you loose, cos they are to dumb to change there mind anyways ..

focus on what you want in life,and what you have, not on the negative and what you dont have !
This is one of my shots printed on canvas hope you enjoy, i dont normally show people my best photos , and dont kno if i will ever show my favorites to anyone , something odd about me i kno , but you kno what i dont give a fuck, hope you enjoy ,strive and prosper ..
Peace billzo

Sort:  

nice print, reminds me of many a summers day down my favourite beach.

cheers bro, i really like the lense flare to b h

Hey @gilzo! I found you through your comment on @starangel's "Dry Fasting" post. I like your style, and perspective. This wave shot, above, is very nice. I have LOTS of photos from Hawaii that I will be posting, one per week. I TOTALLY know what you mean about "feeling funny" about sharing your best shots. I felt that way until last week, when I decided to start writing serious poems to go with each of my photos, and post ONE photo per week. In this way, I give the photo justice with the poem, keep a comfortable pace, and give people enough time to take in the art. I hope you will consider this, as a way to motivate you to get those nice photos out there. In my opinion, the world SHOULD see them. Just thinkin'...

thats bro ! i dont post much on here cos the time to money ratio isnt that great, and the whole system is nearly floored, aka need money to make money.. but thats for the input homie, but nah thats cool, im just very protective of my shots, mostly because they are of waves and every one is unqiue , unlike normally photography where the shots have been seen thousands of times, landmarks ect , ino what your saying, but i nearly feel its a part of me , and i dunno its hard to explain, strange ino, but ill check your shots homie cheers for the input.,.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34