You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography - Artistry

in #photography6 years ago

What do you see in this picture?

A guy playing a guitar happily riffing away.
A guy playing a violin who isn't too happy with the people looking on in judgement.

What kind of music do you enjoy?

Easier to list some I don't enjoy as my tastes are very eclectic.

I don't like rap, blues or jazz. Not keen on Asian with the quarter notes.

Do you play music?

Not anymore but I used to. A lot. Not sure how it got away from me really. But it did!

Sort:  

I can always count on you to answer my questions, thanks. You should start playing again.

I don't really have the time these days @peter-parker although, of course, it's always a question of priorities.

I enjoy your questions? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43