Sort:  

I think so too Gillian..any meet-up soon??

There was a meet-up last Friday @immarojas but it was in the evening so I couldn't go. The one before was in the evening too and they are now in East London which takes a lot longer to get to.

So, if they stay like that, I won't be able to go anymore. 😢

Awww i think we should have one where you are? Or a decent hour like in wholefoods?
Am so sorry to hear that Gillian...we'll make one don't worry..me saying while am here🤣😂
If none...we'll have lunch or coffee somewhere.
How far is Brighton?

Brighton is about 50 minutes by train from London @immarojas.

There has been much talk about organising one here but we've not managed it so far.

I'm OK about it. I've got used to not being able to go now.

One day, there may be some Steemians locally. That would be good. Although, by then, I may have moved on. 😂

Most probably Gillian...it's a shame though☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62