You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Edinburgh - The Wild West Ghost Town

in #photography6 years ago

That's a brilliant find @fiftysixnorth. I'm going to look for it next time I'm in Edinburgh. What a fun place.

I think it would be quite fun to see the looks on people's faces during a fire drill when they get evacuated to find themselves looking at this wild west town.

That would be hilarious! 😁

Sort:  

Thanks, it used to be tricky to find but I think these days it's actually marked on google maps :)

I hope that doesn't ruin it then @fiftysixnorth. If too many people know about it. 😊

I think it will be ok. I have faith that if anything ever happened to it the local community would rally to preserve it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63