Tried some funky stuff with long exposure

in #photography6 years ago

So if you take this vertigo-effect of Hitchcock, and use if for long(er) exposure photo's, you can make quite cool stuff.

Here, have a look.

Oh, I did use a fun purple green candle thingy in case you're wondering.

Linelife.jpg
Here, there wasn't too much zooming going on. I added a lot of highlights and increased the blacks.

Metropolitan life_Small.jpg
This is our hipster lamp and our view. Vertigo style.

Look into my eyes_Small.jpg
This one's called 'Look into my eyes'. Lots of zooming.

Arypic.jpg
This one is called Arypic, but I meant Artypic.

Selfie_Colour_Small.jpg
Selfie

Sort:  

That selfie looks deliciously mad! I like that one the most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33