Lizard in my garden

in #photography7 years ago

And I have all the crypto — lizard.

Or rather a lizard. I don't know much about what kind. And how they live. But just meet her.
Wife is not saying. She is afraid of. What in it terrible?

Cutie. Standing there and waiting. Whether it I already know what I woke up to the end. Allowed to photograph from all sides.

I decided to withdraw her from the shadows. Had to push the phone. By the way removed on the iPhone, so the quality is not very good. We must somehow learn photoshop.

Hanging around her as a photographer around the model. Tried frame better to do.

When else do you get to see a lizard closeup.

I had to kneel down, that would make the photo almost full face.

Looks like my vanity tired her and she just fell asleep.

I decided not to bother and went to do their business.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66