My daily photography 📷 Nature provides benefits to human life - Maintains nature preservation

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Nature Photography
Photography by @gilangarif131294
Location : Aceh,Indonesia
Photography taken using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Regards

Hello everyone, how are you today??? Hopefully always in good health, meet me again, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, Still with the same discussion that is about photography

On this very short occasion I will give you some photography of nature scenery that happened this afternoon, this photography I take at 14.30 pm, This is the atmosphere along the way in which I went to access my work location, a location about 15 km from my hometown

Well, here's the view of the natural atmosphere that I get, hopefully some photography that I give can be useful

image


Nature Photography


image

image

image

image

image

image

The scenery is very beautiful, very united with nature, the scenery seen from some of my smartphone screenshots, this atmosphere is located on the road adjacent to the rice fields, if the morning, the atmosphere will be very cold if we pass the road

That's some nature photography that I get today, thank you for reading my post, thank you for your support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

Photography : @gilangarif131294

Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Mantap broooo, jgn lupa main” ke blog saya jugaa yaa,,

Nice post,,👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85