My daily photography 📷 Animal photography - Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Animal photography
Location : Aceh,Indonesia
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Butterfly

Regards

Hello everyone, How are you today??? Hopefully you are in good health, meet me again, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, How is your trip today? Have fun, Still with the same discussion about photography, on this occasion I will give some of my best photography, but not the flowers, but a very beautiful little animal

Animals that have very beautiful wings, these animals are butterflies, I had time to capture some photography of this butterfly while I was traveling, I got it among the bushes

image

This butterfly has several unique color combinations, I see there are three colors on the wings, In addition to having a unique color, Butterflies become one of the animals most in demand

image

Okay, I'll just publish some photography about this butterfly, and hope you like it

Animal photography - Butterfly


image

image

image

image

image


That's some of the photography I get today, hopefully in the future I can give the best again, I thank you who have supported me so far, thank you very much for the support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x camera

See you on my next photography, hopefully you never get bored to visit my post, thank you

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

Thank you for your support

image

Sort:  

Soft

Hehehe terimakasih bg :)

Hasil foto yang luar biasa, suasana foto nya menyatu dengan alam..
Bg pu jeut neutuloeng follow back, hehehe

Sip, sudah saya follow balik ya, salam knal :)

Sip. Sudah bg.. Pat tinggai bg.. Sering lon kalon dro neuh duk Ngopi bk WD.

Ouh long hnan di gdong-gdong yg teh drnh nyan, neduk2 jue hnan bg, awak maen steemit mandum yg sajan long nyan, na senior log sit hnan

Nyo teungoh di lhok bg. Biasa sering lon Ngopi hinan.. Man hana lon tujeut gaboeng lom..
Baroe barosa phon lon gaboeng sajan grup ksi wate acara buka bersama.
Log ureung lancok. Baru pemula bk steemit..

Wowww, sungguh keren. Top gilang

Terimakasih banyak pak adi @abuarkan sudah berkunjung, terimakasih juga untuk dukungan nya :)

Sangat memanjakan mata hasilnya, Keren @gilangarif131294

Terimakasih atas komentar nya @teukurival

mantaaap 👍👍😍

Hehehe baru nyoba2 bg @d4ysign :)

Mantaaap.. emg ada bakat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67