You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quirky cat - unforgettable!!!

in #photography8 years ago

OMW I have a dog that thinks he is a cat. He sleeps on top of the table and refuses to sleep on the floor. You have to feed him and he has a real personality. My grandmother has a rocking chair in her room, and he can't wait for her to get off the chair so he can ride on the chair. He actually sits and rocks himself back and forth. Weird dog....but very lovable!

Sort:  

That's hysterical!!!! If you get a chance try to get a picture of him doing those things. What kind of dog is it? Probably a mix - they have the most personality in my opinion. I have had crosses and I have had a purebred and find my crosses had huge personality.

He is a cross between a Cocker spaniel and a Maltese poodle. I will do a post about him soon... he is quite a character...

I'll be looking for it.....sounds adorable - cute mix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67