My twin brother and I

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photo was created in photoshop when I arrive on a trip after a year of living in Medellin and reach my hometown pereira and enter the best music studio in the area to greet my great friend and producer I-drean Nastyc and after hours And hours of talking about what I lived during my long journey and the evolution of his musical study at the time of farewell we took this photo to remember this moment which I take advantage of a friend that we have in common to download the image of my profile Facebook and make this assembly in which we both look like twins which caused a great revolution of votes in my facebook profile

¿How many votes do you think my twin brother and I deserve?

gemelo.jpg

Sort:  

Like so what i've seen , I follow you =)

Hahaha thanks my friend

I got one too:) Be good to each other....Keep those smiles going

Hey! I'd been had:) I replied before reading that. I thought you too looked extremely identical. (too funny).
In that case, be good to yourself and keep that smile going...

Among the best things in life is smiling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64