You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - Win Whaleshares you can use to get whale votes on your posts! This Week's Theme "The Color Red" Open to Photography, Drawing, Painting, CGI

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Haven’t heard from them yet. Tell I ‘em won 20 Whaleshares :)
Thanks Nspart. BitShares Account: ghostcode77
I going to spend it all on this next Erotic contest.

The Colour Red, so many ways to execute this Sin City style.
A Dame To Kill For, The Babe Wore Red and Elektra Assassin.

Sort:  

I think it was ten and I did request it. But he's out of town when was the last time you checked?

"#4

Artist: @ghostcode
Post URL: https://steemit.com/art/@ghostcode/tattoo
Prize: 10 Whaleshares"

I won 2 of them as a runner up, yet never claimed the prizes.
@jphenderson? Thank you for asking though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85