I tried Huji 📸

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Huji Cam 📸


F9577D09-60F9-4CB8-BB90-C8A88C2BCE8C.jpeg


I noticed that everyone in my IG account—post and stories has the same filters and it seems old concept but new photos. This got my attention because it is new in my eyes and looks so cool. 90’s look with dark filters,is this from an analog film? I was curious about it. So, I asked my friend what camera she used, or what filter? She told me to try to download it.

I went to App Store, luckily this is for free. HUJI CAM 📸

I just downloaded it and I am already obsessed. I fell in love with it, sounds overacting? But promised you can’t know how cool it is until you try it.


9502F6F3-C408-44B0-BC74-CDAC74D0CFA8.jpeg I did’nt noticed that year starts at 1998


The filters are so good. Sometimes, it is too contrasted, too orange there is also reddish area, saturation is too much, sometimes not. This app will bring you to a 90’s dream photo vibe. (90’s kid who is excited of her picture from a film camera, you know that kind of excitement). You even know what to expect! Haha


You can save directly your photos to your camera roll, and upload it. There is also a date stamp located on the side of the picture, you can turn off if you don’t like it. Batang 90’s here. (90’s kid here) It reminds me of my photos when I was in elementary that you even have to check if how many shots left to make.

How do I wish this app has a selfie mode but I can’t remember taking a selfie when I was a kid? Hehehe

We have a different perspective/style on reviews of camera apps, styles of taking pictures, styles on what filters to use, styles on editing. You may even end up capturing, and editing photos far better than mine, and that’s pretty much cool! However, there is no rule in taking beautiful shots/photography it is always about appreciating your own masterpiece and as long as you are having fun.


A9AFDFE7-C3AD-4DE9-8C9A-54C468066B13.jpeg


641B794D-A480-4F75-BE0A-D0767BF59DE2.jpeg


333D13C6-B1BD-4E72-B93A-36940F057BAE.jpeg


7218D0FD-FBAB-4F12-85B1-ECCCFBFDF70B.jpeg


Give it a try! 🙂


Thank you for reading my blog, please don’t forget to hit the upvote button, comment, resteem if you like this blog, and to know more about me, follow my account.
Have a good day! 🙂
GENEVIBS ❤️


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Your welcome, try it also. Hope you like it! 🙂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gheghenrv to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

i heard about angles may be they look like u

Angles? What you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75