A nice view near my house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8715.JPG

I am very glad I live near a place like this, I love this view in the night and I was lucky my camera was with me that night. If you like it ,please follow me, and tell me what do you think about this photo .

My gear is Canon Eos Rebel T2i with Distagon 35 mm Lenz , on auto mode

Sort:  

So where is it?

its in Yerevan, Armenia

Looks like a beautiful place!

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79