The Quiet Front - Nude Art Photography Blog (NSFW)

in #photography6 years ago

Lucie_Nechanická-02.jpg

I don't exactly remember how I found the blog, but I am oh so thankful for finding it, it has been a huge inspiration for me, the person behind is has an amazing eye and feel for this kind of photography

The Quiet Front

NSFW

From the author


The Quiet Front is my personal blog, it is simply me sharing the things I find beautiful and thought provoking.

Most of the stuff posted here I have had for a long time and some sources are lost and impossible to retrieve (some no longer even exist). I’ll try to be good about showing sources for work that I’ve reblogged but I’m not putting links to fuckyeahgiantfaketitsdotcom or any other dodgy sites - if that’s not good, it’s too bad.

Marat_Safin-66.jpgChris_Lowell-01.jpgDenisse_Ariana_Perez-15.jpg
Rachel_Rutt-Byron_Spencer-02.jpgAlessio_Albi-04.jpgMiriam-Martin_Treml-01-gacougnol.jpg

The Quiet Front

NSFW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52