Photography of the Day..A snail and her leaf

This snail has chosen a beautiful leaf. First rest and then eat the leaf.

Content and Pictures by Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Very serene and calm picture i like it :)

Nice comment. Thank you very much

Thats a beautiful shot !!!

you are welcome

Nice, i like your photos, I started experimenting with night photos wiht nature and flowers, hope people will like it

Thank you my friend..I'm sure it will please the people .. I look now your post

Guten Morgen danke

A snail looks even nicer when you are shooting. I like this, vote

Very nice! I resteemed! My daughter found some snails in our yard just this morning. I will probably be posting aboit them soon. She was so delighted by them.

Thank you very much @denisechips i check now your snail post .greets

I know this might be mean to the snail, but I would have totally kidnapped it and kept it as a pet. It's a good thing I didn't stumble across it...

Your beautiful snail inspired me! I actually just created a post with my daughter's snail pictures. You can view it on my profile :) Hope you enjoy!

Thank you for your kindly comment i check it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51