SUNSET IN VENEZUELA

in #photography7 years ago

Hello community, today I share some photos of my trips

enjoying sunrises and sunsets in Venezuela.

Photo1

sunset at the metropolitan stadium (state of Merida VENEZUELA)


Photo2

Sunrise over the Cinaruco River (Apure State VENEZUELA)


Photo3

sunset on the river Cinaruco (Apure State VENEZUELA)


photos taken by my person @gerardojose

camera used: samsung s3

 

do not forget to give me your precious comment and vote, until next time


Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

beautiful pic,

thanks friend

WOW! That is all I can really think of to say, just wow.

That photo of the Sunrise over the Cinaruco River is just incredible. The burst of light in the muted darkness and the reflection of the light on the darkened river is just fantastic. I love it.

It is very beautiful to see it, a sunset like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62