Me Being Artsy (Photo Inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

The editing done on this was all done on my iphone 6.
Simple cut and paste. I took my friend's picture (which is the background)
and do simple edits and photo manipulation. I

've slapped a manipulated photo of myself onto the background photo
and it actually kinda looks like a statue of me. Pretty cool

This could be a cool album cover, don't you agree? :)

Screen Shot 2018-10-13 at 4.09.37 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @geraldr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65