My 1st post on steemit... winter photography in Cotswolds, UK

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Don't know what exactly to share for my 1st post, so I will let my hobby (photography) speak for me... Still cold here in Uk, Cotswolds area, so this photo is from Lower Slaughter village during winter. All photos are done by me.

winter bourton 2017 steemit.jpg

©George M. Leonte Photography

#Cotswolds #photography #steemit #UK #ruralEngland #GeorgeMLeontePhotography #LowerSlaughter #Britain #landscape #winter #photo #pic #England #cottage #Nikon #D7100 #RiverEye

Sort:  

looks so good, love the frost along the ground. Check out my winter photos I just put up as well. https://steemit.com/photography/@kph/winter-photos

Thanks, I'll have a look :)

Beautifully serene. Love the dimension those tiered roofs bring to the shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51