Sort:  

awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

wow... nice capture... keep rocking...

Love the Crocus and the Snowdrops... tend to grow in clumps...
Spring is on the way!

So THAT's what it is! Tried to find name of it for ages, thanks man :)

Some vivid colours there GP, on the 2nd and 3rd pic,...... are they growing amongst some wild carrot/parsnip?

Hmm not sure, I'll go back and have another look for any carrot/parsnip.

I'm not sure but I think the first year leaves are like those small 'spiky' ones then the 2nd year it's those tall umbiliferi type. MCQBushcraft fella doesn't touch those wild carrots/parsnip cos the odd poisonous varieties can be difficult to tell apart.

I don't know what I'm talking a boot LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82