Thai Blue Skies

in #photography3 years ago

The colour of the sky never fails to amaze me in Thailand. The cornflower blue is an almost constant in my daily life, except when it's raining of course. How beautiful are these shots of the Thai skies?

image.png#

The sky as taken from Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui

image.png

The view as we left Samui on the boat to the mainland

image.png

The view from above the clouds as we flew back to Bangkok

ALl images taken by me on a Mi10T

Sort:  

@steem-d-anlovnit
Congratulations my friend! You hit the winner lol...I'm having a break while the International break is on so I just sent you 4 x SBI shares with my best wishes. I'll give you a tag when we're back with the game. Thanks :-)

image.png

Yay, i finally got one right. Thanks buddy.

This post has received a 68.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67