Sort:  

i got a kick out of this lmao what people will do.

Thankyou for sharing this @gentcitaku UPVOTED! maybe you can upvote and look at our blog and leave us a few reviews? takes a second. Will appreciate it :)

Thanks for your comment! Please upvote and resteem if you like it...

I just got some great ideas from this lol
Thanks for sharing 👍🏼

Thanks for your comment! Please upvote and resteem if you like it...

Just cool. And funny too 😄

Thanks for your comment! Please upvote and resteem if you like it...

good tink, thank you for this post...

Thanks for your comment! Please upvote and resteem if you like it...

done, take a look here and upvote if you like it, thank you: https://steemit.com/life/@peacegeneration/amazing-algerien-sahara

Lol!!!! I cracked looking at some of the pictures! Geeezzzz the mist from mouth! No no no! Yikes hahahahah upvoted!

Check out my posts too

Hahahaha! I really enjoyed this!!! My favorite was the one of the guy spitting water near (on?) the bride and groom. I bet that bride was thinking, "if you actually spit on me, so help me...!$@&!" Hahahaha!! The ones on the tables near the beach were an eye opener. Thanks for this post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49