Sort:  

I'm actually happy you asked that question, the point of ramping up the ISO is specifically to capture more images in a faster period of time during the sunset, as there is a limitation with most cameras with respect to how fast a given camera can process an image to the memory card. The fact remains more ISO equals more color and detail and Clarity in a low-light situation which is the reason why my photos look the way they do. I am not afraid to ramp up that ISO because I understand the majority of the technology put into these cameras is to make the iso more dynamic in low lighting and by default the main benefit to the user is being able to freeze objects in the frame like Cloud movement at dusk or a birthday cake in an unlit room in a more crisp way than is possible when the camera is shooting at an ISO of 100 even if the camera is on a tripod. You know what I mean?

beautifull:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39