SelectiveColor - Sunflower ❤

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemians!

Today i want to share this beautiful photograph as part of a selective color, the yellow color of this sunflower stands out without needing anything else.

I took this picture on a trip i made to a town located a few hours outside of my city called Caripe - Edo Monagas in Venezuela, its climate is cold and humid, which favors the growth of these beautiful plants.

I hope you like it as much as me!

IMG_20171119_121636364_HDR fondo blanco y negro copy.jpg

This picture was taken by me with my Motorola phone G2. Editing with "Adobe Photoshop CC" to get the selective color.

Thank you very much for your support my sweet followers. Have a nice week!! ❤

Sort:  

You got a 2.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @genetf!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Sunflower ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66