Capturing The Moment - Part 2 (Original Work)

in #photography6 years ago

 The Calm Before A Storm


 

I decided to not edit the image what so ever and leave it as it is. I believe there is nothing more beautiful than the original work of nature. It is amazing how everything is quiet with no wind and waves. I have always enjoyed looking at how everything is in a tropical climate right before a major storm. What makes things even better is when you are at a tropical beach. The green color of the water shows us that there is a lot of vegetation and life and when a storm approaches the sky gets darker  the water gets even greener which looks spectacular. 

A great comforting feeling arises within me when the weather and water is warm and when I see  a storm approaching. Maybe it's just me but I find comfort in nature when there are storms. 

The content on this publication is my original work.  All images have been taken  and edited by me and all text that does not include quotations or references is written by me. 

Thank you  for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed. Please share your thoughts below and comment on what you think :]

Best regards,

@Generation


  • If you would like to enjoy some cool unique content I would also recommend that you check out SteemShort which was started by @vcelier. You can check out Vcelier's page that has a lot of interesting content as well. 
  • And if you enjoy unique and original photography then I would look no further than @Velimir which has been very consistent in creating some of the most unique artwork I have seen. 
  • If you want some quality posts by new comers check out @ocd lead by @Acidyo 

Another great organic community that has grown a lot and has become a society that continues to expand is"Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting  Cooperatively To Leverage You", also known as @adsactly  and welcomes all  the free thinkers. Adsactly values and respects all equally. Vote Adsactly for witness if you want to be a part of this movement.  

 Here is the link to join our discord channel: Adsactly. Your presence will be welcomed!  

Sort:  

Great capture!

Thanks Mark, we have beautiful scenery in our state :)

I would love to visit someday.

Truly, nothing is more beautiful than the original work of nature.

Great photo

nice photo @generation ,, i feel it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25