Insane Godzilla Moth!

Last night my girlfriend runs into the house yelling that there was a bat flying around in the garage!

I went out and couldn't find anything....

Then this morning, I found her "Bat"'


I'm not sure if this is a moth but it looks like a gigantic version of one.


I call it the Godzilla Moth


I thought it was a pretty awesome creature, the color designs are simply amazing

It was also a great model for photos. The thing barely moved even though I put the camera an inch from his face.

but the girlfriend remained terrified.




Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

If you found this posting enjoyable or useful - feel free to upvote, comment, resteem, or follow me

Ethereum Address: 0xe8c79B21B2FC35FA3E85c6a1E80aFf686c99A777
BitcoinTalk User Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=803528

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

holy sh!t.
I don't know why but I just feel really nauseaus.
It may be because I'm not around animals much but if I saw this I'd keep my distance haha
It looks like one powerful beast @generation.easy haha

Cool mutant I wonder what superpower it has , Sometimes months markings resemble their environment maybe this one group around Walmarts hunting section with the camouflage sweaters and shirts .

Yes! A bloodsucking bat right?

I just about swiped one of these away the other day thinking it was a leaf stuck to the hinge plate. Boy was I surpised at what it really was! Nice pic! Still curious as to what this moth is really called ;)

Wow thats the same type, but your look on the verge of death...
I wonder if they are the same but yours hangs around dead leaves and can change to blend in? Like a cameleon.
Cool pic

This moth is really beautiful - the best designs are found in nature

Very true, nature comes up with some cool things thats for sure

Beautiful pictures, I have never seen a real live peacock in my life. @generation.easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46