Love The Clouds - A Mid-Afternoon View Of The Sky

Hello to this community. I came to know about you and your contest through a new friend @jlufer and I would like to try this out as I love clouds and am always at awe of them. And to those who follow me, if you love and enjoy looking at clouds check out this link by @tobetada and know more about the community and the contest, if you haven't heard about this yet. Click here.

So, without further fanfare I am humbly submitting my maiden entry:

image.png

This was taken 2 days ago at the parking lot of one of the malls where I go to shop for supplies and foodstuffs. Here are some other photos from the same area but for the purpose of this contest, the first picture is my entry.

image.png

image.png

Thank you once again @tobetada for this initiative. May everyone in the community stay safe and healthy and may you all have a blessed weekend.

(All photos are mine taken from my Samsung J2 Prime cellphone)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30