Autumn in the forest. Siberia / Осенью в лесу. Сибирь

in #photography8 years ago

I walked through the forest recently and took a few pictures. It's been about 2 weeks ago. October 4, 2016.

Гулял недавно по лесу и сделал несколько снимков. Это было около 2 недель назад. 4 октября 2016 года.

The day was sunny and warm

День выдался солнечный и теплый

The forest was filled with fumes

В лесу стоял дым

The build-up on the birch

Нарост на березе

Bicycling my friend

Велосипед моего друга

The sky is blue - blue

Небо синее - синее

Sort:  

this is very beautiful, Id like to see more images of Siberia. I want to go there someday. Especially lak baikal, the seals are soooooo cute.

Thank you! I live in Tomsk region. I'll add more photos. Subscribe)))

Very impressive photos! Following you now!

I am very glad that you enjoyed it. I'll even take pictures !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48