Sweet Memories with cute pet... Part - 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Here are some beautiful pics with one of my favorite pet cat 'Tom'.

image
image
image

I am a cat lover and always had more than one cat at home(sometimes we even had more than 6, during my son @firepower's childhood.) But Tom was the most cute and loving one. But the tragedy is... he is no more with us now.... We have lost him...
image
image
image

Am only having these few photos in my file, and I keep having a glance, every now and then...Tom was so..... cute, look at his eyes.... was 10 months old, when we took these pics, in November 2016, and was so much loving.

**If you like my 'Tom', please upvote me, and also check my previous blog... # Journey of this tiny flower from Creeper to Temple (the Art of making a Garland) **

**You can also read my Introductory post, which I've posted a month ago, to know more about me. Will come with the pics of some more pets tomorrow... Until then, have a good day.... Much love @geetharao **

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss! No doubt, Tom was very cute.

So how many cats have you got as your pet at present?

lovely pictures, his loss must have been difficult.

Yes Sir @jznsamuel.... Tom was like a member of our family. So much affectionate... No other cat was responding so much to our sentiments, like Tom.

Thank you so much for reading this post...

Congratulations @geetharao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I used to be petrified of cats, but since the time my cat adopted me, I have more than warmed to all the cats in world. I feel for you. It must be hard to lose a pet so close to you.

"my cat adopted me" that's the right word, Cats adopt us, we do not adopt them. :)

If that's Tom then where's Jerry?

Ha ha.. See my today's post... Not only Jerry, but one more sibling is there!!!

Checking it out now. I had missed last few post by you so I started to read from part 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82