Roadside Beauties # Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Was busy since morning roaming from one Bank to another, to fetch my Statement of Accounts and finally to the CA to file my IT returns.

In between I could notice a small bush like plant with lots of green leaves and tiny beautiful white flowers in bunches, by the side of the road, where I had parked my small car! These lil flowers were so beautiful and were able to catch my attention in no time!

So Come on Friends.... Enjoy the pictures...
image

image

image

image

image

image

Now see the Collage and the Black and White!
image

image

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.
With much love from Mangalore, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Over there I have read that white flowers represent purity and innocence, much love and charisma. I totally agree, especially when they are grouped in the same photograph we delight in seeing their fragility.

I love how they look in black and white! Because they are so white they manage to stand out from the background and attract all eyes.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T15:18:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 532.25/200.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 129
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bellas fotografías. Hermosas flores. Regalos de la naturaleza.

This plant may be a wild one but the flowers of this plant is very beautiful and attractive. You find a jewel in the wild.

Awesome flower photography @geetharao.

The flowers are very beautiful.
Especially, These flowers are very different from other flowers.
Perfect click and photography @geetharao thanks for sharing #original-content.

Nice plant and flower!! Really beautiful :D

photography is very remarkable my friend @geetharao, I really enjoy the beauty of this lil flower, and I am very impressed with the camera that friends use, so it has a very perfect result.

what a patience in you. How do you manage all these together; bank, CA, driving and on the way photography.

Hi Sir @hemantasarmah... That's called 'Steemit-Mania' :)

Haha,steemit mania,great.Yes dear you are a fantastic lady, and every time you appear with variety of tastes.Thanks dear your hard work always inspire me much in my way of steemit journey ,as well as my real life too.Thank you dear.

They're beautiful even in Black and white. Then they'd really be pretty when seen in person. I need a sight like that in my garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83