Our Friend in Monday Red # Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends.... This is our dear Steemian and Friend @sjennon in a Red color Indian Kurti (top), when I took her for a shopping...

This photo was taken using my smartphone Honor, at one of the Temples in our small city. Actually she had to buy a nose ring and by the time we finished our shopping, the temple doors were closed!! But she loved the food served there in a typical South Indian style, in a specially designed plate made by using the leaves of Beetle-nut tree!!.

image

image

So with her permission.... These are the cool pics..., and this is my contribution for today's colorchallenge-Monday Red by @kalemandra.

Hope you liked this post, With regards, @geetharao.

Sort:  

Loved the floral decoration and the beautiful ceiling!

Thanks for the info about the use of beetle-nut leaves. Earlier I used to think that only banana leaves were used to serve meals in South India.

P.S.:
I can see the closed doors of the temple but I'm still looking for the nose ring 😜

Hi.. It's a simple and plain golden ring, my goldsmith made specifically for her!!
And to search it in her nose, you can zoom this photo... But for that you may need her permission I think!! ;) :)

Im sure sister she enjoy her moment spending time to visit you.Your place looks amazing I cam see how happy she was.Wish for that day that I can maybe meet you in person and build a strong friendship.

Hi my dear Sister... It's so nice to hear from you... Hope you and kids are doing great... :), and... Yes, you too are welcome...

Beautiful backdrop and amazing captures! Loved them!
Thanks for sharing, Geetha Mam!
Best Regards!

Thank you @amitsharma for reading my blog.. :)

nice background! looks ancient... :)

@geetharao your friend is looking very beautiful where is this beautiful place

Dear @geetharao your friend is looking vey beautiful.

What's she hiding in her hand? That was fun!

Cell phone!

This great photography i appreciate your life thanks for sharing..Best of luckmm

Great photo.

@sjennon maam is looking beautiful. Nice clicks @geetharao maam. A nice entry for colorchallenge.
Thanks for sharing with us.
Have a great time ahead! CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56