Cool Pink Button Roses...

in #photography5 years ago

Hi my dear Friends... Here I am with some cool pics of a button rose plant from my Garden.

There are 2 button rose plants here, in my garden. One is pink and the other one is white. White one has not started giving flowers yet...

Enjoy these pics...

az7ajdr69y.jpg

3yyqdoubmc.jpg

d57dtvh2v5.jpg

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

They are really beautiful. Thank you for sharing. I imagine what kind of aroma from them

Beautiful rose of your garden !!!! Thanks for sharing.

I really like this type of flower, the red color exudes its beauty

I say only one thing's great click here I am seeing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. This really look so beautiful

Do you get rewards for using esteem ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28