You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Winter" in Israel - Sunny Walk in "The Garden of Life"

in #photography7 years ago

Kudos to @mrlightning!

As for myself, I had to walk in the rain yesterday. And my umbrella broke. And I hate cold and winter and rain and grey clouds.

Yeah, tomorrow sucked.

By the time I realized how balmy today was, relatively speaking, the sun was still out, but it didn't heat any longer.

But, there's tomorrow! And tomorrow should be even warmer.

I hate rain, and I love when it's sunny, but even so, I'm getting worried.

Anyway, I love citrus and its smells, and it looks like you two had a lot of fun. Didn't actually know there's a horse-farm in Gan Chaim, hm. Never rode a horse, maybe I'll go there at some point and change that.

To better, balmy days :)

Sort:  

Yeah, tomorrow sucked.

Your time machine acting up again?

No, of course not. Just a slip of the tongue.

*Hides from the time-cops.*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43