Beetle

in #photography6 years ago

Beetle

image

image

image

image

image



See the BEETLE again stopped at the flowers, I am interested in heart see him and it feels HAPPY once so BEETLE, it can fly anywhere suck honey where there is no banning.
This BEAUTIFUL BEETLE, I took the opportunity to PHOTOGRAPH her, I took it with a melee,the melee,the result is SATISFACTORY.
using the CAMERA Canon eos 1100D,the result is not ugly ugly also.


Photographed by @gebrina

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

nearly 50 years old meanwhile - Alexander Beetle
I had a little beetle
So that beetle was his name
And I called him Alexander
And he answered just the same
And I put him in a matchbox
And I kept him all the day
But nanny let my beetle out
Yes nanny let my beetle out
She went and let my beetle out
And beetle ran away

Melanie - Alexander Beetle (Original Album Version) -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35