The last two brushes of my grapes + I make wine + Video

in #photography8 years ago

Good afternoon readers. As you know I am engaged in grapes I do of it wine. Unfortunately the season ended. Grapes ceased to grow. Means I spend all free time on preparation of grapes. Next year there will be new photos there will be a new harvest of grapes (If the project lives up to summer what I do not even doubt) And now represent two last photos of my grapes.

These are two different types. The first is called the miner and the second Muscat Hamburg.

Further you will see the device by means of which I press wine. The device is quite old not electronic. My grandfather in 1912 pressed wine approximately the same device. It is necessary to twist the screw slowly. The piston presses grapes and to a pan there is a juice.

Or it is possible to press juice in older way!

Here still raw materials (Grapes) of which wine will be made.

 

 
In this photo you can see process of fermentation of wine. In total in bubbles

 
Here are some vidio process of wine making. 

End.

Sort:  

Very nice post @gdsprgdd !
I olso made some wine week weeks back -
https://steemit.com/winemaking/@cynetyc/making-wine-at-my-home
I used a similar process with few points added:

  • we do not crush by feet (we used the press for a continue pressing of the grapes until there was nothing left)
    And olso dont forget to cover the container were you put the tube because it will leak out some gases...and if the cellar is not letting oxigen inside, that gas can kill you.

And in the end I really liked your post so I followed you!

Yes, I know about the actual mapping gases :) Can otsalnye posts of wine and grapes in my blog. You have also cool the grapes!

I adore grapes

Wow, that is quite the process. I can only imagine how wonderful that wine is going to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64