Dog Lover (Cloud 9)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

I just want to introduce to you the new member of the family. His name is Cloud 9.

DSC_1398-01.jpeg

When I was young, I really like dogs. I even sleep beside them during the night.

Now it's been decades where I did not have one. Just recently that me and my wife decided to have one as a new member of the family.

My friend gave me this little, cute, friendly and most of all a playful dog.

DSC_1415-01.jpeg

Just took some photos and edit it.

Thank you everyone.

--gcaynila

Sort:  

Welcome to the family, Cloud 9.

Congratulations @gcaynila You have completed some achievement on Steam and have been rewarded with new badge(s) | FOLLOW - PLEASE NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48