You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Springtime Vibes Salad+Cilantro Almond Butter Dressing - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

So jealous you can make this. Currently living in Thailand with no kitchen and a lot of these veggies are super expensive (for Thai standards) so I am missing salads like these! Living vicariously through this!

Sort:  

Well, I hope I was able to help. So, living in Thailand, are you blogging about that?

I am ! And sorry for the delay, I just figured out where replies are, very new to this steemit thing. I have my own blog and will be writing on here as well. Next step, post once a week at least. Just learned how to follow you also, loved the San Diego pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78