SAVE PAPER, MAKE LIFE HAPPIER

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The title looks like something relevant to Environmental protection. But it is a literal meaning. Actually, I just want to show with you my new notebook. A handmade note made by myself.

20180417_172008.jpg
What will you do in your boring time?

Sometime we have boring time in our job, don’t we? What will you do in this time? Have you ever asked yourself: why do we go to to work every day? Why do we do this job?... I did >.<

I found that I go to work for earning money, not for my hobby. I’m afraid to change the job because of many reasons. One of the reasons is “if we leave the current job, it may be not enough money for my life”.

I am on the way to find the solving for my problem. Has anyone used to the same with me?
Have a nice day!!! @gautrucvn

Sort:  

Try your best, you will find the right way for your life. Find the video "The secrect" on the internet, I think you find out something after watch it! Best luck for you

Em là người mới à. Em liên hệ bạn này để nhận trợ giúp nhé.
https://steemit.com/rule/@a-alice/rule-moi-resteem-chon-guoi-moi-vao-tin-cap-bach

Cảm ơn chị nhé.

Do not give up! The beginning is the hardest. –

Congratulations @gautrucvn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36