Phone Photography #13, Endless Sea

in #photography6 years ago

af0a5c70-b5f4-4ea8-a7bb-02e76919e2eb.jpeg


I have taken this picture while there was Raining too much. See those 2 water tubs to save some raining water for cleaning purpose.

View is awesome with raining weather.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey Gaurav Are from India??
I saw your profile pics as resteem and upvote by using 0.1 SBD

Can you please tell me how this works???

You can just send 0.1 SBD and I will resteem your post on my profile.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That is the very beautiful place. I need to place it on my bucket listing. And how can you pass incorrect with kitties? haha properly besides for the scratching part. I sense like there are too many items on my bucket listing and so little time!

That is so cool photography @gauravgpt60

Beautiful bro.. nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice view of sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29