You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Internet, No Problem

in #photography6 years ago

That is the right attitude my friend. Always turn negative into positive.

Sometimes, we encounter problems or issues that we can't do anything to solve it. Like the internet when it bugs down and you can't do anything but to wait for the internet provider to fix that problem. It is out of our hands and we can't do anything and this frustrates us. But by a proper mindset of turning negative into positive, we can always move on and do other things productive. I love this kind of attitude.

Sort:  

I had no clue what happened so I just decided to make something positive out of it. I used to sulk and wallow in self pity but with time and practice I am dramatically better at channeling bad into good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54