You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit PhotoChallenge Besties: What I learned and All My Best Photos From My 3 Day Adventure On The Hunt For The Majestic Yellow Swallowtail Butterfly!

in #photography8 years ago

Always so amazing to watch you focus and achieve amazing things with what looks like ease. Was fun to see you playing with photography will still heading up all the operations required of running a community!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Yes I was out there for hours a day trying to get these shots, and there was no way I could not still oversee and make sure things were going smoothly. The children just need some guidance and space help for them and they can play happily. As long as I am available and present I still get lots of focus time to shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43