Hibiscus Rosa-Sinesis for Petals Flowers Contest

in #photography6 years ago

GCH02.JPG


GCH03.JPG


GCH04.JPG


Hello all!

I am back with another entry for Petals #flowers Contest. My beautiful hibiscus flowers were opening up this morning so I grabbed the camera! I am unsure about their exact variety, my local garden plant book gives me a few options: Ankara, Annie Wood and Cherie. Any hibiscus experts out there?! Let me know!


As always, if you are interested in this sort of contest be sure to check out Petals' Contest, they have a range of categories to choose from to fit all types of flower photography! Have fun :)

Gardeningchef

Sort:  

beautiful flower

So beautiful hibiscus 😍

Wow those are really beautifully captured with some amazing photos! The bokeh is just so complimentary to the flower colours too. Just breath taking! I wish you lots of luck in the contest, I know you have been a winner more than once so will not be surprised if this beautiful flower is soon featured on the winners page. Upvoted and resteemed!!!!! 😍💛🌈🦋🌴❤️

Thank you very much @sallybeth23, I am glad you like how I took these photos :)

I appreciate your U&R!! I hope the jungle is treating you well!

Beautiful shots GC - what a gorgeous flower!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks @icedrum! The flower sure is gorgeous :D

Thank you for the support!

Really super photography.
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks very much, glad you like!

This post has received a 1.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sallybeth23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81