You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tamanawas Falls | Mt Hood, OR

in #photography6 years ago

Awesome and your from Portland. I was going to Bagby hotsprings soon for a 3 day or so trip to soak and hike a bit!

Love seeing your beautiful waterfall. That's awesome! And getting kids involved with nature from a young age is perfect. I was always outDoors!

Following... And I shouldn't vote as my power is low... But why not!

Keep being yourself! Let's go hiking. And do you have discord?

Sort:  

Haha thanks for the vote! I see you're from Portland too! I have not made it to Bagby yet but it's on my list. No idea what discord is?

It's a chat application for you to connect with other steemians. I have a link to my own chatroom in my recent blog.

And yeah Bagby is high on my list. I've grew up around here so love exploring nature.

Especially when there is snow at Bagby. That's just amazing when the snow is falling and instantly melting on the hot water surface with a unique sound.

So what other places are on your list?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57