Sort:  

Thanks for the vote, glad you like it! My day would be probably better if I had some ganja handy.... 🤣

Got discord? And I'd love to have another friend to blaze with. Usually got some amazing herb. I'm sure you might find a picture or two if you scroll through my feed and find a couple.

And keep it up! Have you set up your steem auto yet? Would love to help you out and get your reputation and steem power up.

Didn't get discord yet. I'll check your feed when I get a chance. And I appreciate your offer to help getting my rep and sp up, I can certainly use it (not sure what to do with steem auto, lol, what is it?). XD

Steemauto helps you use your votes and do curation trail and all that!

Pretty important.

Well get the app discord and let me know. I'll get you the room invite and then we can meet up and I can help you explain.

Oh and you can voice chat with steemians from the groups you are apart of...

Which is another thing that steemauto helps with!

And yeah the more I help good people the more help and love I get. So I keep having fun and enjoying it!

Yep! Talk to you soon and thank you for wanting to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94