Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank You @steemshiro. I will upload more such pics.

Thanks for your reply

Beautiful pic bro like treasure chest @banjo

What's your favorite photography name?

Why did you change the subject? We were on some philosophical aspect and now you're on nature photography.

Your favourite photography name?

Mmh... I wouldn't be able to name just one but my favorite photographer is Henri Cartier-Bresson and you?

My favourite aahil ansari. No. One artist

Cool. I don't know much about Doctor Who...

Wonderful scene.

Thanks for your support @somasekhar.

Awsome pic.... Nature is so goood.... :)

Nature is the best friend of mankind @anwerkhan.

Nice photo.

this is a awesome one

Maharashtra is full of such beautiful mountains and forts @maninder323.

Nice pic bro ,,which palace
Nice blog,yes you are a good blogger ,i am a big fan of you ,i want become like you i want to know ,how much time you spend for preparing a article, and where you are getting different kind of ideas,you are a great person with dashing personality.please answer my all questions about your blog and suppoet me for being like you
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/tenex-president-btc-will-hit-usd-60k-till-end-of-this-year

Thanks for your support @pawanain. This is a place naerby Pune, Maharashtra. I just share photos which me and my brother clicked while visiting such places.

Wow that's great good luck dear sir
its a wonderful seen

You can view more pics like this in coming days @sherazahmad845.

Wow.. what a beauty.

@Luckys, Thanks for supporting me.

Happy to see you are enjoying my photos @shivangni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48