Monday Morning Selfie - 30/07/18

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180730_083823.jpg

Upon arriving in the office this morning, I took this selfie, which you now see, with some of my colleagues. This is the first day of a week long line of events to mark the 10th year anniversary of my organization in Nigeria.


@Gandhibaba in Blue Suit

Yes. I am the smiling young man in the blue suit. I decided to wear a blue suit because it is one of my organization's colours and as a way of promoting our brand.


Breakfast After Selfie

After we took this cheerful selfie, we went to the kitchen where we had some light refreshments. Shortly afterwards, we resumed for the day's business.



Are you a minnow and you're already thinking of giving up on Steemit? Please don't quit. Kindly follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag in your posts to get some upvotes. Join @Steemitcentral on Discord

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg


I am @gandhibaba, the young man who goes about carrying his magical pen, not his gun, in his pockets.

Gandhi banner (925px, 25fps).gif

Gif courtesy of @artzanolino


Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

Great photo, love the background

I love your smiles. I got to learn how to smile like this

Hahaha thanks Prech. There is nothing to learn. Just do it.

I like this beautiful selfie. You are looking very energetic and happy with your staff. Have a great time and lots of success in your life. Best wishes for you my friend.

Thanks good friend for your kind and warm comments. I wish you all the best too.

Thanks good friend for your
Kind and warm comments. I wish
You all the best too.

                 - gandhibaba


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84