You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiderwort under tube blacklight

Yes, you really get better and better, improvement. ;D
I like it a lot because it is perfect for comparing the photos - you might keep doing this.
Haha, true, they do look alien/spacy.

Sort:  

Ah thanks @gandalfthewhite Glad you are seeing progression in my photography. I consider myself an amateur with fancy equipment which I bought with crypto through a friend and on purse.io

I took a chance on getting the camera modded and seems to be paying off with every unique photo series I do. OK I will keep including comparisons, I agree they really help.

You are welcome. I am just honest my friend. Just keep on doing that stuff and if you want to progress you can. ;D

Lit and yes they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48