이 가을에 내가 바라는 것들(What I want this fall)

in #photography7 years ago

지금쯤
전화가 걸려오면 좋겠네요
그리워 하는 사람이
사랑한다는 말은 하지 않더라도
잊지 않고 있다는 말이라도 한번
들려주면 참 좋겠네요

지금쯤
편지를 한 통 받으면 좋겠네요
편지 같은 건 상상도 못하는 친구로부터
살아가는 소소한 이야기가 담긴 편지를
받으면 참 좋겠네요

지금쯤
누군가가 나에게 보내는 선물을
고르고 있으면 좋겠네요
내가 좋아하는 것들을 예쁘게 포장하고
내 주소를 적은 뒤 우체국으로 달려가면
참 좋겠네요

지금쯤
내가 좋아하는 음악이 라디오에서
나오면 좋겠네요
귀에 익은 편안한 음악이 흘러나와
나를 달콤한 추억의 한 순간으로 데려가면
참 좋겠네요

지금쯤
누군가가 내 생각만 하고
있으면 좋겠네요
나의 좋은 점 나의 멋있는 모습만 마음에 그리면서
내 이름을 부르고 있으면 참 좋겠네요

지금쯤
가을이 내 고향 들녘을
지나가고 있으면 좋겠네요
이렇게 맑은 가을 햇살이
내 고향 들판에 쏟아질 때
모든 곡식들이 알알이
익어가면 참 좋겠네요

지금쯤 하고
기다리지만 아무것도 찾아오지 않네요
이제는 내가 나서야겠네요
내가 먼저 전화하고 편지 보내고
선물을 준비하고 음악을 띄워야 겠네요

그러면 누군가가 좋아하겠지요
나도 좋아지겠지요

이 찬란한 가을이 가기전에.

출처 : 책 읽어주는 남자

image

By now
I hope I get a call.
A person who misses
Even if you do not mean to love
Even if you say you do not forget
I'd love to hear it.

By now
I hope you get a letter.
From a friend who can not even imagine a letter
A letter of a small story
I'd love it.

By now
Somebody sent me a gift
I wish I could choose.
I pack things I like pretty
After I write down my address, I run to the post office
That'd be great.

By now
My favorite music is on the radio
I hope you come out.
Relaxed and comfortable music flows
If you take me to a moment of sweet memories
That'd be great.

By now
Someone just thinks of me
I wish I had.
My goodness I only draw my heart
I'd love to be calling my name.

By now
Autumn is my hometown
I wish I was passing by.
This sunny autumn sunshine
When it pours into my hometown fields
All the grain
I'd love to cook it.

By now
I wait, but I do not find anything.
Now I should go.
I'll call first and send a letter.
I have to prepare a gift and pop music.

Then someone will like it.
I'll be fine too.

Before this glittering fall goes.

** _ Sources: Man reading book _ **

Sort:  

바라기 전에, 제가 그 사람이 되어야겠군요 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82