Taster

in #photography5 years ago

Hey!

Here's something I haven't done before. I think you'll be intrigued when I put this project online. I need to do some work on it, but a major part – or should I say, two parts – of it are already finished.


Can you guess what is in this picture?

I did slack a bit with my daily videos though, and I need to do a quick edit on the Today's clip. I can then use tomorrow putting this new project together.

@omsoc has already put out a D.Tube video with some of our today's gym session, but I'll also be uploading my own clips later. :)

So... See ya later guys!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
Is that a train engine? Seems like that! Or a generator?

Cheers~

Part of one, It's a photo in a larger project I took. Now hoping my computer will pull it off, as it's heavy processing this stuff.

I really can't say what is in the picture, but it looks like an engine.

A part of one yes. :)

Looks like some kind of an engine. You've got a flywheel on the left there.

Close... Not a flywheel though.

It's a 3D printer.

Posted using Partiko Android

The mystery thickens ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49