Remember the photostory assignment? This is a reminder!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Bruce Willis"
"If you won't participate, I will be very upset."

A while ago I posted a photostory competition/assignment. This post is a reminder that the deadline 26. Dec. is approaching soon. Any takers?

The prizes will be noticeable upvotes and there's even some STEEM for the best participants as I will be dividing 150 Steem amongst those three who I think post best original stories with photos. I will also share additional 50 Steem amongst those who get most upvotes.

To participate, read the rules on the post, and post the best photostory you can! :)

I will even throw in some commentary on the posts and photos when I see them. (Think of it as free advertisement for your blog!:)

Yep, that's for that. Now I bid you all Good Night for I'll be taking to the bed.

See Ya!


[Previous post: Photos from the memory lane: Miro 5 years ago, at 2 years old. :) Eating a teddy bear.)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

That's a shit eating grin on par with world class Hollywood actors.

heheh that face :D great shot ever

i think i am done with my photos just need to post them on my blog and can't really tell how excited i am .....well its all because of you ,,thanks for providing us an opportunity to show our talent.......i appreciate your efforts

The big thanks of course will go to all who participate and show their talent. :) I appreciate You all and I'm eagerly awaiting for the entries. Curious to see what kind of stories you all can come up with.

that picture is priceless.
:D
ima look at the rules now.
:P

It's difficult to tell whether Miro is acting up or acting in the photo. :)

Either way its classic.
:D

It has potential to go viral. In fact, I've seen one picture with both boys in it illustrating an opinion piece by some political pundit who wrote about family. I just don't remember where I saw it.

HAHA
I could see it becoming a reaction meme.
:D

I just saw the assignment, I have been thinking about it. The price is juicy, but the rules are too strict. If I could be reasonable enough in the story line, I would. I am not a good story teller.

the rules are too strict

Nah, I just abhor the idea of rewarding people for laziness. It only validates it and gives the incentive to use other people's work instead of ones own.

Hahaha, i already wrote a story/poem on it. I will get some pictures tomorrow, then boom. I entered the contest.

Great thing! I will be anxious to see what you got. :)

i don't own a professional camera, my phone's cam is only 2mp - will it do?

Yes, definitely! Any camera will, as long as it can tell a story. :)

then most probably you have a 2mp story coming :D

I will definetly participet. today i just read your blig and come to know about the contest. so sorry for being late.

Cool! I will be awaiting for your entry. :)

I will do everything possible so you do not get upset!
:)

Haha, that's awesome! :)

Done! Maybe something crazy but I put all the enthusiasm.
:)

@gamer00,
I got 3 photography for BW challenge, could I use them on this photo challenge? I could tell a story by using it!

Cheers~

Yes if you can make them fit the story. :)

Excellent Reminder Thank you
I have been brilliant and will remain so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53