Mytäjäinen

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!

Having been tipped by @MarkkuJantunen on an old railroad yard in Mytäjäinen, I took upon myself to seek out the place and shoot some photos while there.

20181018_093902.jpg
On a hunt for some railroad tracks...

I didn't exactly find the place yet, but I think I am close by now.

20181018_094444.jpg
Old railroad junction.

Maybe I'll find it yet. Wish me luck!

Sort:  

Beautiful photography of nature

@gamer00,
That old rail road in this Autumn looks so wonderful! I hope you can find more great photography today!

Cheers~

Are you on the south side of the railway? That's where I ended up the first time around, too. If you come by car, you need to drive west from the railway station and turn left after the big crossing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Found it.!

20181018_113340.jpg

What are those trees with yellow leaves?! They don’t go brown before falling to the ground! Strange!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maples. They often turn to red, but these were all yellow.

Aha! Thank you for telling! I thought these could have been birches but I never saw their leaves in yellow! So! Maples!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amm this look like such a cool weather

The winter is coming

Also have a nice morning to you dear.

LOL. I wish you luck. I know he will find it. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77